Program List

 

East Bay Agency for Children offers our services through the following specific high quality programs. For more information about any of these programs, please contact the appropriate program director.

Afterschool Programs - more info...
Reka Lal, Program Director, 510-482-7213 x 2102, Reka@ebac.org
  • Achieve Academy
  • Burbank Preschool
  • Crocker Highlands Elementary
  • Highlands Community School
  • Kaiser Elementary
  • Peralta Elementary
  • Sequoia Elementary
  • Circle of Care Grief Support Services - more info...
    Rachell Overall, Assistant Program Director, (510) 908-8835, Rachell.Overall@ebac.org

    Counseling Enriched Classes
    Poonam Chokshi, Psy.D., LMFT, Program Director, Poonam.Chokshi@EBAC.org

  • Alameda Unified School District: Ensenal, Alameda and Island High Schools, Lincoln Middle School, and Otis Elementary School
  • Early Childhood Programs
    Rachell Overall, Assistant Program Director, (510) 908-8835, Rachell.Overall@ebac.org

     

    Family Resource Centers - more info...
    Rachell Overall, Assistant Program Director, (510) 908-8835, Rachell.Overall@ebac.org
  • Central Family Resource Center
  • Fremont Health Start
  • Hawthorne Family Resource Center
  • Hayward Family Resource Center
  • San Leandro Family Resource Center
  • Frick Health and Wellness Center - more info...
    Rachell Overall, Assistant Program Director, (510) 908-8835, Rachell.Overall@ebac.org

     

    School-based Behavioral Health Services - more info...
    North Region (Oakland)
    Megan Salinas, LMFT, Program Director, School Based Behavioral Health - North Region, 510-406-1141, megan.salinas@ebac.org

     

    South Region (San Leandro, Hayward, Newark, Fremont)
    Amanda Herrera, LCSW, Program Director, School Based Behavioral Health - South Region, 510-926-9391 amanda.herrera@ebac.org

     

    Trauma Transformed  - T2 - more info...
    Shawana Booker, LCSW, Center Director of Trauma Transformed , shawana.booker@ebac.org

     

    EPIC - more info...
    Poonam Chokshi, Psy.D., LMFT, Program Director, Poonam.Chokshi@EBA.org

     

    Youth Empowerment Services - more info...
    Antonio Flaggs, Program Director, Antonia.Flaggs@EBAC.org

    Together we can reduce the impact of trauma and social inequities.

     Subscribe to The Hub

    Our monthly e-newsletter sharing compelling stories and informative articles on issues concerning children and families impacted by trauma.